B.o.B - Underground Luxury[正版AAC]_mp3bst.com

多曲循环 [audio:https://mp3bst.com/xm.php?u=1771897675?spm=a1z1s.mp3,https://mp3bst.com/xm.php?u=1772381708?spm=a1z1s.mp3]
美国嘻哈艺人B.o.B的第三张专辑,包括Future, 2 Chainz, T.I., Juicy J, Priscilla Renea, Ester Dean和Chris Brown等艺人都有在其中与他合作。
1. All I Want
2. One Day
3. Paper Route
4. Ready (feat. Future)
5. Throwback (feat. Chris Brown)
6. Back Me Up
7. Coastline
8. Wide Open (feat. Ester Dean)
9. FlyMuthaF**ka
10. HeadBand (feat. 2 Chainz)
11. John Doe (feat. Priscilla)
12. Cranberry Moonwalk (feat. Mike Fresh)
13. Nobody Told Me
14. Forever (feat. Playboy Tre)
15. We Still In This Bitch (feat. T.I. and Juicy J)
链接在最下面 密码:2il2

Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile、Network disk audition or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now mp3bstAAA@outlook.com