Matt Cardle – The Fire (2012)

Artist: Matt Cardle
Album: The Fire
Released: 2012
Style: Pop Rock
01 – It’s Only Love
02 – The Fire
03 – For Every Heartbreak
04 – Water
05 – Anywhere
06 – Anyone Else
07 – Empire
08 – All That Matters
09 – Lately
10 – The First Time I Ever Saw Your Face
11 – It’s Only Love (Acoustic Version) [Bonus Track]
12 – Millionaire (Acoustic Version) [Bonus Track]
13 – Hanging from Your Heartstrings (Acoustic Version) [Bonus Track]
14 – Your Somebody (Bonus Track)
[xiami id="1771406169-The Fire -- Matt Cardle[/xiami] [xiami id="1771406177-The First Time I Ever Saw Your Face -- Matt Cardle[/xiami]

如果您需要高音质音乐或者车载试听之用请登录"百视听淘宝店"联系我们购买,访问本站推荐使用谷歌浏览器[Google Chrome],减少访问速度慢假死等现象的发生,访问速度更快!【百度】

Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile、Network disk audition or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now