Marcia Griffiths – Marcia Griffiths And Friends (2012)

Artist: Marcia Griffiths
Album: Marcia Griffiths And Friends CD1
Released: 2012
Style: Reggae
01 – Automatic (Keeping It Real) Feat. Busy Signal
02 – I See Love Feat. Buju Banton
03 – Desperate Lover Feat. Gentleman
04 – Love Is A Treasure (Remix) Feat. Exco Levi
05 – Childish Games Feat. Buju Banton
06 – Dearest Feat. Sanchez
07 – Just You And Me Feat. Peetah Morgan
08 – Sense Of Purpose Feat. Bunny Rugs
09 – Knew You Were Waiting For Me Aka I Knew You Were Waiting For Me Feat. Duane Stephenson
10 – When The Lights Are Low Feat. John Holt
11 – It’s Not Too Late Feat. Beres Hammond
12 – If You Give Me Your Heart Feat. Freddie Mcgregor
13 – Round And Round Feat. Queen Ifrica
14 – Number One Feat. Gregory Isaacs
15 – Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us Now Feat. Da’ville
16 – Riddim Affi Roll Feat. Annette Brissett
17 – Oh No Not My Baby Feat. Zumjay
18 – Loving Jah Aka Forever Loving Jah Feat. Tony Rebel
19 – Want Love Feat. Tanya Stephens
20 – Stand By Your Man Feat. Assassin
21 – If Only You Knew Feat. Mikey Spice
22 – All My Life Feat. Da’ville
23 – Undying Love Feat. Anthony B
24 – A True Feat. Richie Stephens
25 – Woman Feat. Lady G
26 – Check It Out Feat. Tony Rebel, Cutty Ranks, Buju Banton
27 – Half Idiot Feat. Cutty Ranks
28 – Things Not So Right Feat. Tony Rebel
29 – Live On Feat. Beres Hammond
30 – Closer Feat. Buju Banton
31 – Really Together Feat. Bunny Rugs
32 – Give Me Your Loving Feat. Cutty Ranks
33 – It’s Not Funny (Cause I Got A Broken Heart) Feat. Bunny Rugs
34 – Special Gift Feat. Lt. Stitchie
35 – Ebony & Ivory Feat. Bob Andy
36 – Stepping Out A Babylon Feat. Tony Rebel, Cobra, Beenie Man, Buju Banton
37 – Watch Out For That Feat. Beres Hammond
38 – Ready To Go Feat. Tony Rebel
[xiami id="1771412388-Round And Round -- Marcia Griffiths[/xiami] [xiami id="1771412382-Just You And Me -- Marcia Griffiths[/xiami]

如果您需要高音质音乐或者车载试听之用请登录"百视听淘宝店"联系我们购买,访问本站推荐使用谷歌浏览器[Google Chrome],减少访问速度慢假死等现象的发生,访问速度更快!【百度】

Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile、Network disk audition or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now