Deathcamp Project – Painthings (2011)

艺人:Deathcamp Project
风格:Darkwave / Gothic Rock
104 mb
1. Predestination
2. Too Late
3. Cold The Same
4. No Cure
5. about:Blank
6. Betrayed
7. Through The Fire
8. Painthings
9. Scars Remain
10. Kłamać
[xiami id="1770722964-Painthings -- Deathcamp Project[/xiami] [xiami id="1770722958-Too Late -- Deathcamp Project[/xiami]

如果您需要高音质音乐或者车载试听之用请登录"百视听淘宝店"联系我们购买,访问本站推荐使用谷歌浏览器[Google Chrome],减少访问速度慢假死等现象的发生,访问速度更快!【百度】

Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile、Network disk audition or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now