Cradle Of Filth – The Manticore & Other Horrors (2012) [Limited Edition]

艺人:Cradle Of Filth
专辑:The Manticore & Other Horrors
风格:Symphonic Black Metal
150 mb
1. The Unveiling of O
2. The Abhorrent
3. For Your Vulgar Delectation
4. Illicitus
5. Manticore
6. Frost On Her Pillow
7. Huge Onyx Wings Behind Despair
8. Pallid Reflection
9. Siding With the Titans
10. Succumb To This
11. Nightmares of An Ether Drinker
12. Death, The Great Adventure
13. Sinfonia
[xiami id="1771389069-The Unveiling of O -- Cradle of Filth[/xiami] [xiami id="1771389070-The Abhorrent -- Cradle of Filth[/xiami]

如果您需要高音质音乐或者车载试听之用请登录"百视听淘宝店"联系我们购买,访问本站推荐使用谷歌浏览器[Google Chrome],减少访问速度慢假死等现象的发生,访问速度更快!【百度】

Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile、Network disk audition or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now