Cee Lo Green – CeeLo’s Magic Moment (2012)

艺人:Cee Lo Green
专辑:CeeLo’s Magic Moment
105 Mb
01 – What Christmas Means to Me
02 – Baby It’s Cold Outside (feat. Christina Aguilera)
03 – This Christmas
04 – The Christmas Song
05 – White Christmas
06 – All I Need Is Love (feat. The Muppets)
07 – You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch (feat. Straight No Chaser)
08 – Please Come Home for Christmas
09 – Run Rudolph Run
10 – All I Want for Christmas
11 – Mary, Did You Know
12 – River
13 – Merry Christmas, Baby (feat. Rod Stewart & Trombone Shorty)
14 – Silent Night
[xiami id="1771331525-Baby, It’s Cold Outside -- Cee Lo Green[/xiami] [xiami id="1771331529-All I Need Is Love -- Cee Lo Green[/xiami]

如果您需要高音质音乐或者车载试听之用请登录"百视听淘宝店"联系我们购买,访问本站推荐使用谷歌浏览器[Google Chrome],减少访问速度慢假死等现象的发生,访问速度更快!【百度】

Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile、Network disk audition or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now mp3bstAAA@outlook.com