Anfel – Fragments Of Memories (2012)

专辑:Fragments Of Memories
风格:Gothic / Doom Metal
320 kbps
1. When The Star Falls
2. Roses Of Sorrow
3. Sad Eyes Of Angels
4. Cold Wind
5. And Then You Go Forever
6. Fragments Of Memories
7. In The Arms Of The Cold
8. Martyr Of Your Passion
9. Repentance
10. Die With You
11. Redemption Is You…

如果您需要高音质音乐或者车载试听之用请登录"百视听淘宝店"联系我们购买,访问本站推荐使用谷歌浏览器[Google Chrome],减少访问速度慢假死等现象的发生,访问速度更快!【百度】

Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile、Network disk audition or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now