Hardwell - I Am Hardwell (Original Soundtrack)(2013)[iTunes Plus AAC]

多曲循环 [audio:https://mp3bst.com/xm.php?u=1772400940?spm=a1z1s.mp3,https://mp3bst.com/xm.php?u=1772400942?spm=a1z1s.mp3]
01 Apollo (Acoustic Version) Hardwell;Amba Shepherd
02 Spaceman (Orchestra Intro)
03 Zero 76 (Radio Edit) Hardwell;Tiësto
04 How We Do (Radio Edit) Hardwell;Showtek
05 Never Say Goodbye (Radio Edit) Hardwell;Bright Lights
06 Encoded (Radio Edit)
07 Apollo (Radio Edit) Hardwell;Amba Shepherd
08 Guess What (Radio Edit) Hardwell;Chuckie
09 Spaceman (Edit)
10 Kontiki (Radio Edit) Hardwell;Dannic
11 Cobra (Radio Edit)
12 Spaceman (Headhunterz Remix)
13 The World (Radio Edit)
链接在最下面 密码:s2hm

Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile、Network disk audition or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now mp3bstAAA@outlook.com