DJ OKAWARI - Libyus Music Sound History 2004-2010 Mixed by DJ

多曲循环 [audio:,]
DJ OKAWARIによる初のMix CD!ブレイクビーツ/ジャジー/アングラHip Hopを牽引し続けて来たLibyus Musicのベスト盤が遂にリリース決定!フィギュアスケート・高橋大輔のエキシビジョン用プログラム曲としても耳慣れた、DJ OKAWARIによる”Luv Letter”以来となる新曲2曲も収録!
01 Flower Dance   
02 Amiman     
03 Menina    
04 Bluebird Story DJ OKAWARI;Jumelles    
05 A Little More  
06 Asunaro   
07 Street Dreams   
08 A Cup of Coffee   
09 Lamp Reason   
10 Metronome   
11 Just Breathe [Conscience]    
12 Maia   
13 Haku    
14 Just Landed  
15 Libyus [Deep Sea Mix]    
16 Bird of Liberty    
17 I Got Soul DJ OKAWARI;Amanda Diva   
18 Every Moment(OKAWARI Remix) DJ OKAWARI ;Analyrical DJ    
19 Lifestyles Remix    
20 Silent Miss  
21 Goes Around,Comes Around    
22 Believe That DJ OKAWARI ;Pismo   
23 Luv Letter 
链接在最下面 密码:heq9

Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile、Network disk audition or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now