Josh Baze - Hi-Heels & Low-Lifes (2012) [AAC M4A]迅雷虾米音乐

Genres: Hip Hop/Rap, Music
Released: Mar 20, 2012
Cartel Records
01. One More Chance
02. Harlot
03. She’s Gold
04. Flashlight
05. Concrete Rose
06. Escape (feat. Danny Klein)
07. Where I Am (feat. Sarah Jaffe)
08. Keep Rockin’
09. Hollyhood
10. Ordinary
11. Berserk
12. We Made It
13. Want It All
14. You, Me
15. Memories (feat. Jessica Wagner)
16. Wings
17. No Good
18. Headed Home
Digital Booklet – Hi-Heels & Low-Lifes

如果您需要高音质音乐或者车载试听之用请登录"百视听淘宝店"联系我们购买,访问本站推荐使用谷歌浏览器[Google Chrome],减少访问速度慢假死等现象的发生,访问速度更快!【百度】 查看密码:eovb

Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile、Network disk audition or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now