DJ T. - The Pleasure Principle Remix Edition (2012) [AAC M4A]

Genre: Dance, Rock, Electrónica
Released: 16/03/2012
2012 Get Physical Music GmbH
01. Leavin’ Me (David August Remix) [feat. Khan]
02. City Life (Acapella) [feat. Cari Golden]
03. Opera Buffa (M A N I K’s Paradise LL Mix)
04. Discotrain (Ext. Version)
05. Sense (Acapella) [feat. James Teej]
06. Time Slip (Subb-an feat. Eyke Re-Interpretation)
07. Burning (Jean Le Phunk & DJ T. Edit) [feat. Nick Maurer]
08. Leavin’ Me (Acapella) [feat. Khan]
09. Remember the Future (Mario & Vidis Redo) [feat. Jaw]
10. Yesterday, Tomorrow (Findling & Lihab Remix) [feat. Dave Aju]
11. Burning (Acapella) [feat. Nick Maurer]
12. Opera Buffa (DJ T.’s Night in Turin Mix)
13. Nothing Even Comes Close (Jimmy Edgar Remix)
14. Yesterday, Tomorrow (Acapella) [feat. Dave Aju]
15. Sense (Julian Ganzer’s Deadly Deadline Mix) [feat. James Teej]
16. Same Plane (DJ T.’s Take Off) [feat. Jaw & Ginger]

如果您需要高音质音乐或者车载试听之用请登录"百视听淘宝店"联系我们购买,访问本站推荐使用谷歌浏览器[Google Chrome],减少访问速度慢假死等现象的发生,访问速度更快!【百度】

Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile、Network disk audition or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now