Toby Keith – Hope on the Rocks (2012)

Artist: Toby Keith
Album: Hope on the Rocks
Released: 2012
Style: Country Pop
01 – Hope on the Rocks
02 – The Size I Wear
03 – Scat Cat
04 – I Like Girls That Drink Beer
05 – Get Got
06 – Haven’t Had a Drink All Day
07 – Haven’t Seen the Last of You
08 – Cold Beer Country
09 – Missed You Just Right
10 – You Ain’t Alone
11 – Red Solo Cup (Johnny Mac Remix)
12 – Beers Ago (Jason Nevins Remix)
13 – Whiskey Girl (Live)
14 – Get Out of My Car (Live)
[xiami id="1771403896-Hope On the Rocks -- Toby Keith[/xiami] [xiami id="1771403897-The Size I Wear -- Toby Keith[/xiami]

如果您需要高音质音乐或者车载试听之用请登录"百视听淘宝店"联系我们购买,访问本站推荐使用谷歌浏览器[Google Chrome],减少访问速度慢假死等现象的发生,访问速度更快!【百度】

Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile、Network disk audition or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now