Nick Black – The Soul Diaries (2012)

Artist: Nick Black
Album: The Soul Diaries
Released: 2012
Style: Jazz
01 – Confirmation
02 – You & Your Love
03 – Fairweather Friend
04 – Hanging On Your Mind
05 – Sucker By Nature feat. Butta MD
06 – Lover for Life
07 – Take It Back
08 – Dear Lady
09 – Mockingbird
10 – Different Man feat. Butta MD
[xiami id="1771415810-Confirmation -- Nick Black[/xiami] [xiami id="1771415819-Different Man feat. Butta MD -- Nick Black[/xiami]

如果您需要高音质音乐或者车载试听之用请登录"百视听淘宝店"联系我们购买,访问本站推荐使用谷歌浏览器[Google Chrome],减少访问速度慢假死等现象的发生,访问速度更快!【百度】

Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile、Network disk audition or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now