Thy Art Is Murder – Hate (2012)

Artist: Thy Art Is Murder
Album: Hate
Released: 2012
Style: Death Metal
01 – Reign Of Darkness
02 – The Purest Strain Of Hate
03 – Vile Creations
04 – Shadow Of Eternal Sin
05 – Immolation
06 – Infinite Forms
07 – Dead Sun
08 – Gates Of Misery
09 – Defective Breed
10 – Doomed From Birth
[xiami id="1771376275-The Purest Strain Of Hate -- Thy Art Is Murder[/xiami] [xiami id="1771376274-Reign Of Darkness -- Thy Art Is Murder[/xiami]

如果您需要高音质音乐或者车载试听之用请登录"百视听淘宝店"联系我们购买,访问本站推荐使用谷歌浏览器[Google Chrome],减少访问速度慢假死等现象的发生,访问速度更快!【百度】

Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile、Network disk audition or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now