Malika Ayane – Ricreazione (2012)

Artist: Malika Ayane
Album: Ricreazione
Released: 2012
Style: Pop
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Size: 110 Mb
01 – Grovigli
02 – Tre Cose
03 – Il Tempo Non Inganna
04 – Glamour
05 – Medusa
06 – The Morns Are Meeker Than They Were
07 – Mars
08 – Shine
09 – Neve Casomai (Un Amore Straordinario)
10 – Something Is Chenging (Far From The Thrills)
11 – Guess What
12 – Occasionale
[xiami id="1771328325-Il Tempo Non Inganna -- Malika Ayane[/xiami] [xiami id="1771328324-Tre Cose -- Malika Ayane[/xiami]

如果您需要高音质音乐或者车载试听之用请登录"百视听淘宝店"联系我们购买,访问本站推荐使用谷歌浏览器[Google Chrome],减少访问速度慢假死等现象的发生,访问速度更快!【百度】

Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile、Network disk audition or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now