Equipto – Resinated Raps (2012)

专辑:Resinated Raps
风格:Hip Hop
01 – A Brand New Beginning (After Midnight Remix)
02 – Get Down (Spliff Mix)
03 – Ask The Gods Ft. Mike Marshall (Blue Mix)
04 – No Games Reprise
05 – Pull N Push (Royal Remix)
06 – Blue And Cream Ft. Grouch (PBNJ Mix)
07 – Foot In The Ride Ft. Smoov-E (Euro Miami Mix)
08 – Here To Everywhere Ft. San Quinn (Travelmatic Remix)
09 – Box Slap Ft. Z-Man, Kirby Dominant (Slapapela Chili Mix)
10 – I’m Gone (Zone In Mix)
11 – Eye In The Sky (Gambini Remix)
12 – 4 Ever In A Remix
13 – Mottavation Reprise Ft. Mike Marshall
14 – Ain’t No Tellin’ Ft. Mike Marshall, Son Of Man (Lickashot Mix)(Bonus Track)

如果您需要高音质音乐或者车载试听之用请登录"百视听淘宝店"联系我们购买,访问本站推荐使用谷歌浏览器[Google Chrome],减少访问速度慢假死等现象的发生,访问速度更快!【百度】

Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile、Network disk audition or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now mp3bstAAA@outlook.com