The Cranberries 小草莓 - 《Something Else》2017[WAV]


The Cranberries 小草莓 - 《Something Else》2017[WAV]


The Cranberries的第七张专辑《Something Else》于4月28日发行,其中包含三首新歌“The Glory”“Rupture”“Why”,之外还和 Irish Chamber Orchestra合作老歌新唱了10首经典歌曲。(BY XIAMI)

The Cranberries release new album 'Something Else' on 28th April 2017.

2015 marked 25 years since the beginning of The Cranberries, the Irish band that would dominate a particular corner of the 90s.

Touched by the orchestral re-evaluation of a selection of her greatest hits and with the anniversary clock ticking in the back of her mind, the idea of an acoustic, orchestral rendering of the greatest moments from the Cranberries first four records began to ferment.

Over two weeks in Limerick University last year, at the home of the Irish Chamber Orchestra, the band revisited old times in new clothes dusting away any cobwebs with strings. As the record began to take full shape, three new songs were added, to stop it just being a Proustian rush of memories lost and found.

It’s testament to Dolores and Noel’s song-writing prowess that the new additions to the Cranberries cannon sit seamlessly next to the old – to Zombie, Dreams, Ridiculous Thoughts and Ode to my Family – all accompanied by sumptuous new string arrangements, drawn from richly fertilised Irish soil, distilled in a grand temple of academia.

01 - Linger (Acoustic Version)
02 - The Glory
0 - Dreams (Acoustic Version)
04 - When You're Gone (Acoustic Version)
05 - Zombie (Acoustic Version)
06 - Ridiculous Thoughts (Acoustic Version)
07 - Rupture
08 - Ode to My Family (Acoustic Version)
09 - Free to Decide (Acoustic Version)
10 - Just My Imagination (Acoustic Version)
11 - Animal Instinct (Acoustic Version)
12 - You & Me (Acoustic Version)
13 - Why


The Cranberries 小草莓 - 《Something Else》2017[WAV].rar


Hi-Res高音质 音乐目录
所有文件都是用压缩软件打包的,文件后缀名是.rar 需要用WinRAR压缩软件解压缩以后就是文件里面标注的文件格式了!