AOA (에이오에이) - RUNWAY[320K/MP3]

AOA (에이오에이) - RUNWAY[320K/MP3]
カリスマ性溢れる“セクシー”で魅了し続けるAOA。2016年の活躍がまさに集約された待望の日本セカンド・アルバムが遂に完成!!小室哲哉氏自らがAOAのためにプロデュース、リメイクした「WOW WAR TONIGHT~時には起こせよムーヴメント」のカヴァーを収録!更に、日本オリジナルの楽曲も!
02 - OK!
03 - WOW WAR TONIGHT ~時には起こせよムーヴメント (WOW WAR TONIGHT~时起风云) (Girls ver.)
04 - Muah!
05 - Cherry Pop (Japanese ver.)
06 - 愛をちょうだい (请给我爱)
07 - Good Luck (Japanese ver.)
08 - Love Gave Me You
09 - 10 Seconds (Japanese ver.)
10 - Still falls the rain
11 - Perfect Strangers

AOA - RUNWAY[320K].rar

Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile、Network disk audition or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now