Sam Smith - The Lost Tapes - Remixed

Sam Smith - The Lost Tapes - Remixed
萨姆·史密斯(Sam Smith),英国歌手和词曲作者。他曾就读于圣玛丽天主教学校,彼索普斯托福。他在2012年10月Disclosure的单曲“ Latch “在英国单曲排行榜排名第11位。 2013年5月,他与Naughty Boy的单曲“ La La La “成为英国单曲排行榜的冠军。
1.Little Tin Buddhas (Berger & Shaqiri Remix)
2.Time Won't Wait (Tai Remix)
3.Moments (Radio Edit) - Freddy Verano;Sam Smith
4.Out of Our Heads (Tom Bruckner Remix)
5.Bad Day All Week (Adrian Bahil Remix)
6.So Much More to Lose (Pooker Remix)
7.Show a Little Mercy (Tai Remix)
8.A Little Melancholy (Arbitraire Remix)
9.All This Madness (Genji Yoshida Remix Edit)

Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile、Network disk audition or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now