Despairation《New World Obscurity》高音质音乐

Despairation《New World Obscurity》高音质音乐
Martin Jungkunz : 吉他, Programming
Christian Beyer : 键盘
Sascha Blach : 主音
Jens Reinhold : 鼓
Manuel Brunner : 贝斯
Andreas Polig : 吉他
Melanie Damm : 键盘
1.Not Afraid
2.Falling Into Afterlife
3.New World Obscurity
4.The Orwellian Agenda
5.White Voice, Random Noise
6.What A Strange Day Today
7.Poison From The Sky
8.Bloody Valentine
9.Aboard The Ship Of Fools
10.Suicide Avenue
13.Postmodern Mephisto
14.Atomic Blue
Despairation《New World Obscurity》高音质音乐

Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile、Network disk audition or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now