Forever Came Calling《What Matters Most...》320K高音质音乐


Forever Came Calling《What Matters Most...》320K高音质音乐.文件类型:.MP3高音质音乐

[audio ="
Forever Came Calling will be releasing What Matters Most… on October 21st via Pure Noise Records. It was engineered and produced by Kyle Black (previous work includes , Comeback Kid and more) in Los Angeles. Forever Came Calling will be on tour this spring with Man Overboard and Transit.

1 August Is Home
2 Mapping with a Sense of Direction
3 Substances
4 Defenseless
5 Transient (I Don't Miss)
6 Endangered Innocence
7 Indebted
8 Rather Be Dead Than Cool
9 Spanish Mother' (I Just Miss)
10 Wish You Well
11 Angels in Your Closet


.密码:rz21 BD下载在最下面,VIP会员可以点击直接百度下载.

Hi-Res高音质 音乐目录
所有文件都是用压缩软件打包的,文件后缀名是.rar 需要用WinRAR压缩软件解压缩以后就是文件里面标注的文件格式了!